Current Members

Guido Baroni, PhD
Full Professor
DEIBResearchGate
Pietro Cerveri, PhD
Associate Professor
DEIBResearchGate
Chiara Paganelli, PhD
Researcher (RTDa)

chiara.paganelli@polimi.it

image-guided radiotherapy

DEIBResearchGate
Giorgia Meschini, PhD
Post-Doc
DEIBResearchGate
Giulia Buizza, PhD
Post-Doc

giulia.buizza@polimi.it

multi-parametric imaging

DEIBResearchGate
Noemi Garau, MSc
PhD student

noemi.garau@polimi.it

AI in lung cancer screening

DEIBResearchGate
Giulia Sangalli, MSc
PhD student

giulia.sangalli@polimi.it

AI in brachitherapy

 

 

Gabriele Belotti, MSc
PhD student

gabriele.belotti@polimi.it

CBCT imaging

DEIBResearchGate
Matteo Rossi, MSc
PhD student

matteo2.rossi@polimi.it

robotic systems